IPB


Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

 Forum Rules Forum Rules
 
Reply to this topicStart new topic
> Group move incargo for ARMA?
Joaquinn
post Feb 22 2007, 18:13
Post #1


Junior Member
**

Group: Members
Posts: 26
Joined: 19-February 07
Member No.: 596



Folks I need a dig out with this! Would anyone have a clue whats the script for putting a whole group into cargo in ARMA? In OFP it Was for example " troop1 =group this"_x moveincargo AIR1" foreach units troop1 " Troop1 being the name of the group & AIR1 being the name of the Helicopter? If anyone could help I would be most thankful!
 
Quote Post
Rayven
post Feb 23 2007, 14:40
Post #2


New Member
*

Group: Members
Posts: 7
Joined: 23-February 07
Member No.: 619



the command is

{_x moveincargo AIR1} foreach units group this

put that in the init box of the squad leader and voila squad goes into the vehicle named AIR1
 
Quote Post
Joaquinn
post Feb 23 2007, 22:26
Post #3


Junior Member
**

Group: Members
Posts: 26
Joined: 19-February 07
Member No.: 596



Thanks for that! worked perfect!
 
Quote Post
Rayven
post Feb 23 2007, 23:05
Post #4


New Member
*

Group: Members
Posts: 7
Joined: 23-February 07
Member No.: 619



Yeah, it gave me a few problems too untl I had a quick shifty round the BIS wiki ( http://community.bistudio.com/wiki/Main_Page ) and found it laugh.gif Glad I could help
 
Quote Post
Stawebopl
post Oct 15 2014, 10:53
Post #5


Junior Member
**

Group: Members
Posts: 13
Joined: 14-October 14
Member No.: 10,553



Thank you for theáinformativeáposts.


--------------------
 
Quote Post

Fast ReplyReply to this topicStart new topic
6 User(s) are reading this topic (6 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:

 



Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 24th May 2018 - 14:10